Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Brody Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Aventura, FL & Miami Beach, FL

121 total reviews

Brody Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brody Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome staff and doctor! Would recommend to every family.
Sara L.
Submitted 05/11/22
So gentle and caring towards both my children!
Theodore B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Awesome staff, technician and doctor.
Evie B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Storch was friendly, helpful and gave great advice to my 9 year old-
Talia Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience
Alessandra Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/27/22
The best dentist my child ever met. Professional, kind and funny, Dr. Brody makes the dentist experience as smooth as it gets.
Chloe S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Storch was wonderful! My kids felt so comfortable during their appointment. Thank you for an awesome experience!
Katelyn F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great practice!
Bella D.
Submitted 04/19/22
The best dentist and great staff. Like too hard to believe even the office is amazing. With amazing people.
Ada C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful experience all around. Thank you!
Joaquin R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Office atmosphere SUPER DUPER FRIENDLY. Normally I would only see Dr. Brody because I LOVE LOVE his energy. His associate doctor matches his energy, LOOOOVVVE IT! Front desk Queens, CRAZY NICE, SUPER FRIENDLY. Mrs. GB, explained insurance process to the T. Thank you guys for a wonderful visit. The quality of work is always SUPER. Everybody ROCK today like a ROCKSTAR
Noah D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing office.. dr Brody is the best so fun and caring.. my kids are always happy to go to their appointments with him.
Ivy T.
Submitted 03/18/22
They make you feel like your walking into a spa . So inviting and friendly. Impeccable expertise from the gentleman deep cleaning to the dentist . I trust them with my daughter, need I say more . Thank you
Adam F.
Submitted 03/15/22
On time, quick service, nice staff, and the dentist so nice!
Summer M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always creates fun and calm environment when kids getting teeth cleaned.
Emma C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Brody is fantastic. Kind and patient. Makes it a pleasure to take kids to the dentist. Highly recommend.
Jack C.
Submitted 02/21/22
This office offers amazing service in every way! The staff is considerate and friendly. Dr Brody is a rockstar dentist. I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Highly recommend!!!
Amiya D.
Submitted 02/21/22
The girls always enjoy coming to the office for their teeth cleaning. Everybody in the office are nice and friendly.
Angele G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Brody and his staff are great! Excellent with the kids and parents. Would recommend to family and friends without hesitation.