Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Brody Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Aventura, FL & Miami Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Brody Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brody Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
As usual staff and the Dr. were amazing.
Luca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always excellent!
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The best pediatric dentistry around! Friendly, professional, caring, nice and clean, simply the best!
Binita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always fast, fun and easy - with two toddlers in tow. Love all of the staff!
Aidyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good doctor
Ashanti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
First time visit went great!
Marley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The entire staff is great / friendly and Dr. Brody is the best
Noah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Brody is always very pleasant and friendly. My son loves to go to his office. He often says that Dr Brody is his favorite! Also the whole clinic is very cute and the staff is very nice and professional.
Luca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Doctor Brody is great !!! And of course all the staff !
Tali F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
10 years with Dr. Brody and it's better every year!!! My three boys love this place and the entire staff is amazing!!
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Storch was so amazing with my girls. I remember hating going to the dentist as a kid, and my kids are actually excited to go! The whole staff at the office is so kind and friendly, zero complaints.
Miura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, on time, efficient and fairly priced. Great
Isabela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Ava S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good care and practice
Briana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The entire staff is awesome and we LOVE Dr. Storch!! Amazing pediatric dentist office!! Smooth experience every time!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Storch is amazing Very gentle I highly recommend
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Amazing as always
Benito M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Amazing!
Noam R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Doctor Storch was amazing. Would have liked her to come to the initial part of the first appointment instead of the hygienist as she had a way with my son and tears could have been alleviated
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Brody is the best dentist!