Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Brody Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Aventura, FL & Miami Beach, FL

147 total reviews

Brody Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brody Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Brody is always very pleasant and friendly. My son loves to go to his office. He often says that Dr Brody is his favorite! Also the whole clinic is very cute and the staff is very nice and professional.
Luca M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Doctor Brody is great !!! And of course all the staff !
Tali F.
Submitted 09/14/22
10 years with Dr. Brody and it's better every year!!! My three boys love this place and the entire staff is amazing!!
Danielle A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Storch was so amazing with my girls. I remember hating going to the dentist as a kid, and my kids are actually excited to go! The whole staff at the office is so kind and friendly, zero complaints.
Miura R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, on time, efficient and fairly priced. Great
Isabela D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Ava S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good care and practice
Briana B.
Submitted 08/23/22
The entire staff is awesome and we LOVE Dr. Storch!! Amazing pediatric dentist office!! Smooth experience every time!
David A.
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Storch is amazing Very gentle I highly recommend
Esther B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Amazing as always
Benito M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Amazing!
Noam R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Doctor Storch was amazing. Would have liked her to come to the initial part of the first appointment instead of the hygienist as she had a way with my son and tears could have been alleviated
Esther R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Brody is the best dentist!
Chloe A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Brody makes going to the dentist fun for the kids. He is energetic, charismatic and so fun. My daughter had 3 cavities and instead of trying to get more money to fill them, he said to wait since they were baby teeth still. I think other dentists would’ve just said let’s fix them to get more money, and he didn’t. That says a lot. Highly recommend him.
Ethan E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Brody is always so upbeat which is a pleasure. I also appreciate that he is honest and conservative in terms of procedures that need to be done. I find the staff pleasant and always accommodating.
Marshall T.
Submitted 08/03/22
I am grateful for Dr. Brody and his amazing staff of professionals. My kiddos absolutely love going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and does such a great job of putting kiddos and parents at ease. It really is amazing to see the interactions.
Jovany H.
Submitted 07/26/22
The Best Dentist and Staff
Ethan S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great experience, they are prompt and the hygienists are friendly. We saw Dr. Storch and she is AMAZING with kids.
Leon T.
Submitted 07/22/22
Amazing Doctor and staff
Maika S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Amazing people ❤️ ♥️