Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Brody Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Aventura, FL & Miami Beach, FL

89 total reviews

Brody Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brody Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent Pediatric dentist and great office atmosphere!
Clover H.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Brody and his staff are always very kind, patient & amazing with my children! Truly the best pediatric dentist ever!
Peter K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always professional and very excellent service
Gavriela F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Such a happy office and we were in and out so quickly!
Isaac A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Brody calmed my nervous son very quickly! He left really happy and I felt the professionalism was there as well. Highly recommend!
Alec L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Love Dr. Brody! Recommend 100%!
Ahron W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very gentle! Best Dentist!
Raphael W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Attention to detail!
Eliezer W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Hudson M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Brody and his office are fantastic. Thank you for squeezing us in for a same day emergency appointment, making it hassle-free.
Finn L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Remarkable! Dr. Brody didnt even charge and confirmed finn did not have an abscess. Keeps kids safe
Francesca K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant, professional, caring and thorough
Landon E.
Submitted 11/16/21
We love Dr Brody and his whole staff. They have taken great care of our daughters!
Shai W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent
Aryeh A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Best In the Business! Love this office!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Brody is knowledgeable, focused and thorough with outstanding client relationship skills
Olivia J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Best dentist
Zachary R.
Submitted 11/06/21
My son felt super comfortable and at ease, great experience!
Leo P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Brody is the best, it was my 2-yr olds first appt and he was nervous but Dr. Brody made him feel happy and comfortable and was able to check his teeth perfectly.
Cole W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Thank you for always making the dental visits happy